Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

PRECIOUS DRAGON TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED 保寶龍科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1861)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION IN RELATION TO ACQUISITION OF LAND IN THAILAND

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of Precious Dragon Technology Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 10 June 2020 in relation to the acquisition of a land in Thailand. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

This announcement is made to provide supplemental information on the identities of the ultimate beneficial owners of Pinthong.

To the best of the Directors' knowledge, information and belief, after having made all reasonable enquiries, the identities of the ultimate beneficial owners of Pinthong are as follows:

Shareholding structure of Pinthong:

	Name of shareholders	Percentage of shareholding as at 12 June 2020 (Note 4)
1	Pinthong Holding Company Limited (Note 1)	34.74
2	JTW Asset Limited (Note 2)	33.73
3	Mr. Pira Patamavorakulchai	23.70
4	Mr. Papon Patamavorakulchai	0.85
5	Mr. Pea Pattamavarakulchai	0.59
6	Miss Nana Patamavorakulchai	0.59
7	Mr. Pongsa Patamavorakulchai	0.59
8	Mrs. Sunanta Pupipathirunkul	0.53
9	Mrs. Yaowapa Patamavorakulchai	0.49
10	Mr. Suchin Rienviriyakij	0.29
	Others	3.90
	Total	100.00

Note 1:

Shareholding structure of Pinthong Holding Company Limited:

	Name of shareholders	Percentage of shareholding as at 12 June 2020 (Note 4)
1	Mr. Pira Patamavorakulchai	95.89
2	Mrs. Yaowapa Patamavorakulchai	1.06
3	Miss Nana Patamavorakulchai	1.02
4	Mr. Pea Pattamavarakulchai	1.02
5	Mr. Pongsa Patamavorakulchai	1.02
	Total	100.00

Note 2:

Shareholding structure of JTW Asset Limited:

	Name of shareholders	Percentage of shareholding as at 12 June 2020 (Note 4)
1	Jutha Wan Metal Limited (Note 3)	30.59
2	Mr. Pira Patamavorakulchai	18.93
3	Mr. Pea Pattamavarakulchai	6.05
4	Mr. Pongsa Patamavorakulchai	6.05
5	Miss Nana Patamavorakulchai	5.97
6	Mrs. Yaowapa Patamavorakulchai	5.93
7	Pinthong Holding Company Limited	2.12
8	Mr. Papon Patamavorakulchai	1.74
9	Mrs. Chareerat Patamavorakulchai	1.71
10	Mrs. Sunanta Pupipathirunkul	1.66
	Others	19.25
	Total	100.00

Note 3:

Shareholding structure of Jutha Wan Metal Limited:

	Name of shareholders	Percentage of shareholding as at 12 June 2020 (Note 4)
1	Mr. Pira Patamavorakulchai	39.90
2	Pinthong Holding Company Limited	6.84
3	Mr. Papon Patamavorakulchai	5.41
4	Mr. Pea Pattamavarakulchai	3.55
5	Mr. Pongsa Patamavorakulchai	3.55
6	Miss Nana Patamavorakulchai	3.22
7	Mrs. Yaowapa Patamavorakulchai	2.85
8	Mrs. Sunanta Pupipathirunkul	2.66
9	Mr. Sakchai Liumpapangkul	2.43
10	Miss Phornpan Liumpapangkul	1.79
	Others	27.80
	Total	100.00

Note 4: Certain percentage figures included in the tables above have been subject to rounding adjustments. Accordingly, figures shown as totals may not be an arithmetic aggregation of the figures preceding them.

To the best of the Directors' knowledge, information and belief, after having made all reasonable enquiries, Pinthong and its ultimate beneficial owners are third parties independent of the Company and its connected persons.

Save as disclosed above, all other information set out in the Announcement remain unchanged and shall continue to be valid for all purposes. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcement.

> By order of the board of **Precious Dragon Technology Holdings Limited Ko Sau Mee** *Chairlady and Executive Director*

Hong Kong, 15 June 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Ms. Ko Sau Mee, Ms. Lin Hing Lei, Mr. Lin Hing Lung and Mr. Yang Xiaoye; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Lee Yiu Pui, Mr. Poon Tak Ching and Mr. Pang Cheung Wai Thomas.